2013-04-25 |14:27:00 | Kategori:Allmänt

Madison Guest berättar om sin Victoria ser bäst ut i

 
Victorias stylist Madison Guest pratade med vad hon hade om hennes favorit look som hon visade för Victoria!
 

What is your favorite look you have styled for Victoria Justice? There have been so many! I don’t know that I have an actual favorite. A recent one I loved was her look for the InStyle Golden Globes after party. It was so cool and I would totally wear it myself. I also loved her look for the KCA’s this year. Bright colors, patterns and shine… I mean, it just screamed Kids’ Choice Awards.

 

How can we recreate one of Victoria Justice’s look for under $100? The great thing about Vic’s style is that we often mix high and and low price points, so recreating a look for less is pretty easy! She recently appeared on Extra! and wore a Prabal Gurung for Target top I got for less then $20! Her belt was from Forever 21 and cost around $5. Her jeans and shoes were by DL1961 and Sam Edelman, respectively, so those were a higher price point, but you can totally use any skinny black jean, cuff the bottoms, and throw on a black pointy toe pump!

 

 

 


c Name:

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment: