2013-03-12 |14:25:37 | Kategori:Allmänt

Victoria är riktigt fokuserad på sin musik!

Victoria Justice skriver- Not really, no. I’m super focused on writing music right now & since I’m going on tour this summer, it would be challenging schedule wise to commit to any other projects. I am reading scripts here and there, but I’m taking my time because I want to be very selective about my next acting project. I’m looking for something different & I’m only going to attach myself to a project and a character that I’m super passionate about.

 

 

Översatt- "Inte riktigt, nej. Jag super fokuserat på att skriva musik just nu och eftersom jag ska på turné i sommar, skulle det vara en utmaning schema klokt att engagera sig några andra projekt. Jag läser manus här och där, men jag tar mig tid eftersom jag vill vara mycket selektiv om mitt nästa agerar projekt. Jag letar efter något annat och jag kommer bara att fästa mig till ett projekt och en karaktär som jag super brinner.

 

Skriver Nickutopia!

 

 
 

 

 

 

 
 
 

c Name:

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment: